Governor's Attendance at Meetings

Academic Year 2023-2024

	Sept 27th	Dec 4th	Jan 17th	Mar 20th	May 2nd	July 8th
Dorothy Greentree	√	√	√	√		
Craig Fleming	√	√	√	√		
Vicky Harbridge	√	√	√	√		
Debbie Harrison	√	√	√	√		
Nicola Shaw	√	√	√	Apols		
Hassan Akberali	√	Apols	Apols	Apols		
Robert Mathie	Appointed 26 th Feb 2024			√		
Jemma Wendon	Appointed 26 th Feb 2024			Apols		
Marleen Naessens	√	Apols	Apols	Resigned 18 th Jan 2024		
Jay Atara	Apols	Apols	Resigned 15 th Jan 2024			
Melanie Whitehand	√	Resigned 24 th Nov 2023				